logo

This website cannot be viewed properly using this version of Internet Explorer.

To ensure your security while viewing this site, please use a modern browser such as Chrome or update to a newer version of Internet Explorer.

Download Chrome (Made by Google)
Update Internet Explorer (Made by Microsoft)

David Rogers
Executive Director
david@dlenm.org

Lisa Meyer
Director of Programming
lisa@dlenm.org

Victoria Tafoya
Director of Operations
victoria@dlenm.org

Michael Rodríguez
Director of Operations
michael@dlenm.org

Leslie Sánchez
Director of Development
leslie@dlenm.org

Melanie Gatewood
Director of Finance
melanie@dlenm.org

Ruth Kriteman
Materials Development Coordinator
ruth@dlenm.org

Diana Pinkston-Stewart          
Professional Coordinator for GLAD
diana@dlenm.org

Evelyn Chávez
Professional Development Coordinator
evelyn@dlenm.org

Adrian Sandoval
Project Coordinator for Bilingualism and Biliteracy
adrian@dlenm.org

Kathleen Salgado
Professional Development Coordinator
kathleen@dlenm.org

Patrick Werito
Coordinator of Tribal Initiatives
patrick@dlenm.org

Tenley Ruth
Director of Program Evaluation and Research
tenley@dlenm.org 

Natalie Olague
Projector Coordinator
natalie@dlenm.org

Grace Granillo
Administrative Assistant
grace@dlenm.org

Isela Rendón
Administrative Assistant — Intern
isela@dlenm.org

Estefanía González
Office Assistant —​ Intern
estefania@dlenm.org

Aleide Palacios
Executive Assistant — Intern
aleide@dlenm.org

Emilio Barraza
Technology Specialist
techsupport@dlenm.org

Moises González
Videoographer — Media Consultant
moises3@icloud.com